Information

The «AV SPORT» company was established in 2013, as construction and technological consortium of the «AV Polytan Ltd» and «MLC Sport Co». Main purpose of creation of this consortium – providing a full range of services in the market of sports construction technologies and design.

As a result of  interaction of «MLC sport Co»(since 1998 specializes in the design and construction of sports-recreation centers, stadiums, sports centers, indoor arenas and universal playgrounds) and "AV Polytan Ltd" (since 2007 specializes on delivery of the European materials and technologies for installation of poured and rolled coverings), we acquired an opportunity to offer our clients the most modern technologies of sports construction both the most qualitative materials and equipment for their implementation.

The "АVSPORT" company provides a full range of services on the equipment and technical outfit of sports venues, performs technical support and expert assistance during the competitions. We carefully trace new trends in construction technologies and equipment of sports facilities to provide our clients the most modern product of sports market.

There are many former professional athletes among our staff who are perfectly guided in realities of world sports. Not casually, motto of our company is «Traditions and innovations of sports construction»

Информация

Компания «АV SPORT» Россия создана в 2013 году, как строительно-технологический консорциум компаний «AV Polytan Ltd» и «MLC Sport Co». Основная цель создания консорциума – предоставление полного спектра услуг  на рынке спортивных строительных технологий и дизайна.

В результате взаимодействия «MLC sport Co» (с 1998 года специализируется на проектировании и строительстве ФОК-ов, стадионов, дворцов спорта, манежей, теннисных кортов и универсальных площадок) и «AV Polytan Ltd» (с 2007 года специализируется на поставке европейских материалов и технологий для инсталляции наливных и рулонных покрытий), мы получили возможность предложить нашим клиентам самые современные технологии спортивного строительства и самые качественные материалы и оборудование для их воплощения.

Компания «АVSPORT» предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по оборудованию и оснащению спортивных арен, обеспечивает техническое сопровождение и экспертное поддержку во время проведения соревнований. Мы тщательно отслеживаем новые тренды в строительных технологиях и оснащении спортивных объектов, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам самый современный продукт спортивного рынка.

В штате сотрудников нашей компании есть много бывших профессиональных спортсменов, которые прекрасно ориентируются в  реалиях мирового спорта. Неслучайно, девиз нашей компании: «Традиции и инновации спортивного строительства!»